13 July 2009

update + pix&vids from Adams 18th


I feel like death!

As I have fallen ill. T__T
After an all nighter with Rohan, my body started to ache VERY fast.
I believe it went a little like this... *ahem*
"It feels like there is a shaken up soda bottle in each side of my tummy, okay my back hurts, ahh my legs are aching now, and my arms, alright now my fingers & my jaw... I'm going to sleep"
Took me a while due to this constant pain I am in!!! & now I have an icky cough = [
2 days I have been like this... I am hating it! It is ruining plans I had!! Was meant to work with a photographer from over seas. I was looking forward to it! But with a bit of luck, it may happen.

Because I can hardly sleep during this sickness, I started to draw a little whilst listening to Claire Voyant. Was just drawing the junk around my room, nothing special! I just wanted to magnify/crop certain things that would be somewhat interesting. Like my shoe next to some tubing on my floor, pleated skirt with a magic8 ball on it, bubblewrap & felt hair fall pieces hanging over a box... see... nothing special, just as is! haha!!

Then I started fixing up & resizing images from Adams 18th (as mentioned in my 1st entry). I'll show you a few... Not even sure I have any of Adam yet, haha woop! I'll edit this later & add the rest when all pix are all done! (click the photo's to enlarge if you didn't know)





OH! & a lot of this happened that night *points down*
(btw that contraption is for cream, heh)







+ more vids added soon
I am going to try & sleep now!

X__x

11 July 2009

EYE!

I WANT AN EYEBALL!!!

Boring!

I just finished watching 5th element.
Super freaking bored!!!! dfsbfjkgbfsjkgs

I was to return home after dinner with my boyfriend & our friend, Smacky.
But I only have $6:00... literally! GRAH!

So! I left Smacky & my boyfriend to go to his place, as they were on their way to go meet up with others & watch Transformers.2 at Imax Cinema. *grunt"bastards"*
I came in, sat down, watched everyone in the house dress up to partay, watched them leave... & then I sighed! *sigh* Could have gone to the party, but there was already 4 people to fill a cab.

Dad then rescued me!!! He came over with my little brother (old pic of us is old) & a bottle of coke! *yum! So I made them icecream with icemagic & watched The I.T Crowd! *brilliant!
But after they left I went back to being sulky!
Waaaaaaaahhhhh!!!!!
That is where 5th Element came in... but now I've got jack all to do... I think I'll watch some Anime.
I WANT ROHAN TO COME HOME!

>>worst blog post ever!!!

10 July 2009

I hate my friends

When in need for a good laugh,
I log into facebook & LOL @ your expense!
There is a couple of people I am always bound to spot on my feed updates & they write the most hilarious shit!!

As I have said...
"Fuck! You're pathetic. I like that about you."
So you shall stay my facebook friend ^___^ !
~meow

xx

03 July 2009

Dyed hair & Party plans!!


Tah-Dah!

I have actually dyed my hair
a dark colour!
WTFOMG?!
The lighter bits are going to be
dyed a very nice purple.
Also thinking I'll cover my whole
head the purple because
I don't like how pink it goes
in the sunlight. *blah !!

The reason I did this is because I have been growing my hair out for 6 months & have gotten sick of having to deal with re-growth dramas.
So I thought FUCK IT! *dyedyeDIE* .... *sulks*
I miss my UV green & purple T__T

Now! On to tonight!!!
Tonight is my friend, Adam's birthday! he is turning 18! hehe
When 17 he would still come out with everyone & just pace himself back & forth in a hotel room
until we got back... What a little sport!
So finally! He can now run around silly with every one (^____^) !!
It's going to be quite a crazy night & I should probably scared, haha.

Hopefully no drama happens... *crosses fingers*

01 July 2009

1st Entry!

Okay Okay!

So I've seen a few peoples blogspots before
& thought they were nice, clean & simple!
Livejournal can be the exact opposite...
SO! here I am! (^_^)

I'll start this 1st post off pretty simple.
I haven't even been up to that much!
Just been at home for about 8 days now @_@
It is really weird because I am usually at my boyfriends place,
but I thought we should have some time to ourselves...
I have a feeling that he is taking it better than I am.
Well.. no... I know this for a fact! *sigh*

Been hanging out with a friend of mine named Stacy.
I don't get to see her that much anymore,
along with other friends from out here...
So it is nice when we catch up = ]
Went to her place, took photos, talked shit & ate my leg??












It's how we roll !!

xx